Professionals

Wholesale

In 2012 we moved our wholesale business to Antwerp’s city brewery De Koninck. This location provides us with all the necessary space we lacked in our shop at Fruithoflaan in Berchem. In these magnificent surroundings we can welcome our catering business customers in style and lift the affinage process to a whole new level.

Ripening

At De Koninck Brewery we expanded our number of ripening cells from one to eight, which makes an enormous difference. Not only do we have more storage room for the cheeses to ripe over a longer period of time, the space also allows us to pay more attention to each specific ripening process. The cheeses that have the same ripening conditions are stocked in one cell, which we fine tune according to their needs. This way every single cheese gets the specific care and ripening to give it the best possible taste.

Our cheeses

It’s easy to get lost in the gigantic range of cheeses. Here is a list of all the cheeses we provide at Kaasaffineurs Van Tricht.

‘It is no coincidence that we are located inside a brewery. Far too often cheese is associated only with wine. However the combination of cheese and beer is also delicious. A must for those who know it, and a must try for those who haven’t tasted it yet.’

Location

If you are interested in providing our cheeses in your shop or restaurant, don’t hesitate to contact our wholesale store or just pass by for a chat. Our ripening cells are located in the beautiful historic building of Antwerp’s city brewery De Koninck.

Contact

Kazen Van Tricht Wholesale & Only Cheese
Boomgaardstraat 1-3
2018 Antwerpen (Berchem)

groothandel@kaasmeestervantricht.be
0032 3 440 72 12

Professionnels

Grossiste

En 2012, notre division de vente en gros a déménagé définitivement vers la brasserie De Koninck à Anvers. Nous trouvons ici un large espace que nous n'avions pas dans notre magasin de la Fruithoflaan. Non seulement nous accueillons désormais nos clients restaurateurs dans un cadre magnifique, mais en plus, le raffinement y atteint un niveau inégalé.

Maturation

D’une cellule de maturation à huit, il y a une énorme différence et vous vous en rendrez compte. Non seulement nous disposons maintenant de plus d'espace de stockage qui permet aux fromages de mûrir plus longtemps. Mais en plus, chaque fromage a également un mode d'affinage différent. Nous assemblons les fromages ayant les mêmes conditions d'affinage et ajustons complètement chaque cellule en fonction du type de fromage. Ainsi, chaque fromage reçoit les soins et l'affinage spécifiques dont il a besoin.

Notre offre

Il y a tellement de fromages qu'on ne distingue plus l’arbre de la forêt. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons un classement des fromages des Affineurs fromagers Van Tricht.

« La brasserie n’offre pas seulement un cadre unique mais elle permet aussi un lien avec le monde du fromage. Trop souvent, les gens associent le fromage au vin. Cependant, l'association fromage et bière est à ne pas manquer. Pour les connaisseurs : un must, pour les non connaisseurs : cela vaut le coup d'essayer. »

Où nous trouver?

Si vous souhaitez distribuer nos fromages dans votre restaurant ou boutique, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre grossiste ou à nous rendre visite. Nos cellules de maturation sont situées dans les magnifiques bâtiments de la brasserie De Koninck à Anvers.

Contact

Grossiste fromages Van Tricht & Only Cheese
Boomgaardstraat 1-3
2018 Antwerpen (Berchem)

groothandel@kaasmeestervantricht.be
0032 3 440 72 12