Winkels & Bar

Kaasaffineurs
Van Tricht
Fruithoflaan

→ more info

Only Cheese
De Koninck
Brewery

→ more info

“At Van Tricht cheese is still our central focus. We combine our passion for this living product with an eye for quality, also present in our shop and bar. Together they form one business, where we aim to please and surprise all lovers of gastronomy.”

Shop and Bar
Kaasaffineurs Van Tricht

Winkel Kaasaffineurs Van Tricht
Fruithoflaan

The Kaasaffineurs Van Tricht’s shop is more than just a cheese shop. It’s a specialty store that provides you with nothing but original and high-quality products. You won’t know where to look first when you enter, amazed by such abundance. Origin and craftsmanship are crucial to us. Our sympathetic staff will be happy to fill you in on all the details.

Frederic’s cheese & wine bar
Fruithoflaan

Combine your shopping with a delicious drink in our bar. Everything you find in the store can also be ordered at the bar. Let us surprise you at Frederic’s cheese & wine bar in Antwerp!

Contact
Winkel & Bar – Fruithoflaan

Fruithoflaan 41
2600 Berchem

+32 (0)3 440 14 05
winkel@kaasmeestervantricht.be

https://shop.kaasaffineursvantricht.be

Openingsuren

Dinsdag – zaterdag: 9u – 18u
Zondag en maandag : gesloten

Only Cheese

Winkel Only Cheese
De Koninck Brewery

The name Only Cheese speaks for itself. Here we focus on nothing but cheese. Unlike our store on Fruithoflaan at this location you can only find cheese and a few fresh products, such as Bordier yoghurt, mozzarella and burratina from Casa Madaio, feta, …

At Only Cheese we also have a small degustation area where you can enjoy a sandwich, an assortment of cheeses or a plate of Secreto n°7 from our neighbors at Butcher’s Store. And of course you are very welcome to just come in and have a drink.

Contact
Only Cheese – Brouwerij De Koninck

Boomgaardstraat 1-3
2018 Antwerpen

+32 (0)478 76 10 73
onlycheese@kaasmeestervantricht.be

Openingsuren

Dinsdag – zaterdag: 9u – 18u
Zondag: 8u30 – 13u
Maandag: gesloten

Our cheeses

It’s easy to get lost in the gigantic range of cheeses. Here is a list of all the cheeses we provide at Kaasaffineurs Van Tricht.

Magasins et bar

Les affineurs de fromages
Van Tricht
Fruithoflaan

→ plus d'infos

Only Cheese
Brasserie
De Koninck

→ plus d'infos

« Chez Van Tricht, le fromage est toujours au cœur des préoccupations. Nous étendons cette passion pour ce produit vivant et notre souci de la qualité à nos boutiques et bars. Ils forment un tout et veulent surprendre et ravir les amateurs de gastronomie. »

Magasin et Bar
Affineur fromager Van Tricht

Le magasin affineur fromager Van Tricht
Fruithoflaan

La boutique des affineurs fromagers Van Tricht est bien plus qu'une simple fromagerie. C'est un magasin spécialisé qui propose des produits originaux et de qualité. Vous serez tellement surpris que vous ne saurez pas où regarder en premier. L'origine et le côté artisanal sont cruciaux. L'ensemble du personnel dévoué du magasin sera très heureux de vous donner de plus amples détails.

Frederic’s cheese & wine bar
Fruithoflaan

Dans notre bar, combinez shopping avec un délicieux verre de vin. Dans ce bar, vous pourrez également commander tout ce que vous verrez dans la fromagerie. Laissez-vous surprendre au Frédéric’s cheese & wine bar d’Anvers.

Contact
Magasin et Bar – Fruithoflaan

Fruithoflaan 41
2600 Berchem

+32 (0)3 440 14 05
winkel@kaasmeestervantricht.be

https://shop.kaasaffineursvantricht.be

Heures d'ouverture

Mardi – Samedi : 9h – 18h
Dimanche et lundi : fermé

Only Cheese

Magasin Only Cheese
Brasserie De Koninck

Le nom « Only Cheese » parle de lui-même. Contrairement à notre magasin de la Fruithoflaan, vous ne pourrez y aller que pour du fromage et quelques produits frais comme les yaourts de Bordier, la mozzarella et la burratina de Casa Madaio, la Feta, ...

Ici aussi nous avons un petit espace dégustation où vous pourrez déguster un sandwich, un assortiment de fromages ou une assiette Secreto n°7 de nos voisins de Butcher’s Store. Bien entendu, il est également possible d’y boire simplement un verre.

Contact
Only Cheese – Brasserie De Koninck

Boomgaardstraat 1-3
2018 Antwerpen

+32 (0)478 76 10 73
onlycheese@kaasmeestervantricht.be

Heures d'ouverture

Mardi – Samedi : 9h – 18h
Dimanche : 8h30 – 13h
Lundi: fermé

Notre offre

Il y a tellement de fromages qu'on ne distingue plus l’arbre de la forêt. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons un classement des fromages des Affineurs fromagers Van Tricht.